« French judge rejects 'L.A. Confidential' challenge | Main | Super Mario not feeling so super for Tour »

June 21, 2004

QuickStep-Davitamon announce Tour squad

Bike.com | Richard Virenque Hopes For KoM Glory With Quick Step

In addition to defending King of the Mountains Richard Virenque, QuickStep will bring sprint specialists Paolo Bettini and Tom Boonen, former stage winners Laurent Dufaux and Servais Knaeven, Juan Miguel Mercado, Stefano Zanini, Australia's Michael Rogers, and Davide Bramati.

Reserves are Laszlo Bodrogi and Pedro Horrillo.

Posted by Frank Steele on June 21, 2004 in Tour news | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference QuickStep-Davitamon announce Tour squad:


Post a comment