« Discovery Georgia squad announced | Main | Bergman suspended 2 years for EPO »

April 13, 2005

Team CSC roster for Tour de Georgia

Team CSC | Tour of Georgia

CSC_TdG_sm.jpgThe Tour de Georgia roster:

Lars Bak
Michael Blaudzun
Bobby Julich
Christian Müller
Andy Schleck
Brian Vandborg
Christian Vande Velde
David Zabriskie

CSC won the Team award at last year's Tour de Georgia, while CSC's Jens Voigt took 2nd overall.

Reason number 537 the Tour de Georgia is so awesome: Above, the Team CSC squad standing around before Stage 7, while 150 people cluster around Lance Armstrong's motorhome about 75 feet to the left.

Posted by Frank Steele on April 13, 2005 in Bobby Julich, Christian Vande Velde, Tour de Georgia | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Team CSC roster for Tour de Georgia: