« Another Britless Tour: Wiggins, Wegelius won't ride TdF | Main | Magnus is in: Liquigas-Bianchi name TdF squad »

June 21, 2005

Saunier Duval-Prodir announce final Tour roster

cyclingpost.com | Saunier Duval announce Tour de France team

As expected, Chris Horner's Tour de Suisse stage win and demonstrated fitness got him into the Tour.

The full SD-Prodir squad:

David Cañada
Inigo Cuesta
Nicolas Fritsch
Juan Manuel Garate
José Angel Gómez Marchante
Chris Horner
Leonardo Piepoli
Manuel Quinziato
Constantino Zaballa

That might be the best-climbing squad in the race, with Horner, Garate, Gomez Marchante, Piepoli, even Fritsch.

Posted by Frank Steele on June 21, 2005 in Chris Horner, Leonardo Piepoli | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Saunier Duval-Prodir announce final Tour roster: