« UCI schedules meeting with teams June 19th | Main | Danielson exits Dauphiné early »

June 11, 2007

Caisse d'Epargne's Tour squad emerges

cyclingnews.com | Caisse d'Epargne for the Tour

Quoting HLN.be, CyclingNews reports that, barring last-minute changes, Caisse d'Epargne has chosen its Tour squad.

    Caisse d'Epargne Tour riders:
  • Alejandro Valverde
  • Oscar Pereiro
  • Vladimir Karpets
  • Xabier Zandio
  • Luis Sanchez
  • Florent Brard
  • Nicolas Portal
  • José Vicente Garcia Acosta
  • Francisco Perez

Update: They dropped Brard and Sanchez in favor of David Arroyo and José Ivan Gutierrez.

Posted by Frank Steele on June 11, 2007 in 2007 team rosters, Alejandro Valverde, Oscar Pereiro, Vladimir Karpets | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Caisse d'Epargne's Tour squad emerges: