« Lampre finalizes Tour team | Main | Boonen leads Quick Step for Tour »

July 02, 2007

Minus Magnus: Liquigas finalizes Tour team

de Wielersite | Here’s Liquigas for the Tour de France

    Liquigas 2007 Tour de France roster:
  • Michael Albasini (Switzerland)
  • Manuel Beltran (Spain)
  • Kjell Carlström (Finland)
  • Murilo Fischer (Brazil)
  • Aliaksandr Kuchynski (Belarus)
  • Filippo Pozzato (Italy)
  • Manuel Quinziato (Italy)
  • Charles Wegelius (Great Britain)
  • Frederik Willems (Belgium)

Too bad we won't see Magnus Backstedt in his new Swedish national champion's jersey. Wegelius should help the team get some publicity during the British stages.

Here's all I have of the provisional lineups.

Posted by Frank Steele on July 2, 2007 in 2007 team rosters, Filippo Pozzato, Magnus Backstedt | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Minus Magnus: Liquigas finalizes Tour team: